LATEST NEWS

EVENTS 2017

SEPTEMBER

BLOODY SCOTLAND


Friday 8 September  |  Bloody Scotland Festival, Stirling  |  TICKETS

WATERSTONES EVENT


Monday 18th September, 7pm – 8.30pm |  Colchester  |  INFO

TRINITY COLLEGE


Saturday 9th September  |  Poetry Reading  |  VISIT

FESTIVAL INTERNACIONAL DE CULTURA


Friday 22nd September  |  Cascais, Portugal  |  VISIT

BUDLEIGH SALTERTON FESTIVAL


Saturday 16th September  |  TICKETS

SHUTE LITERARY FESTIVAL


Saturday 23rd September  |  St Michael’s Church, Shute  |  VISIT

OCTOBER

MORECAMBE & VICE FESTIVAL


Sunday 1st October  |  Morecambe Winter Gardens  |  VISIT

ARVON FOUNDATION


Monday 9th to Saturday 14th October  |  Tutor at Totleigh Barton Centre with Naomi Alderman  |  BOOK

BEVERLEY LITERATURE FESTIVAL


Thursday 19th October  |  EVENT

CAMBERWELL LIBRARY


Monday 30th October   |  48 Camberwell Green SE5 7AL

ILKLEY LITERARY FESTIVAL


Thursday 5th October  |  TICKETS

TRINTY POETS ANTHOLOGY LAUNCH


Saturday 7th October  |  Trinity College, Cambridge. Event to celebrate launch of Trinity Poets anthology to be published by Carcanet   |  COLLEGE EVENTS PAGE

MAGGIE’S WALLACE FUNDRAISER


Friday 20th October|  Cambridge   |  EVENT

HEFFERS BOOKSHOP


Tuesday 31st October  |   Deadlier – crime fiction by women  |  EVENT

YORK LIBRARY


Thursday 5th October  |  VISIT

DURHAM BOOK FESTIVAL


Saturday 14th October   |  TICKETS

NOIRELAND FESTIVAL


Sunday 29th October|  International Crime Fiction Festival Belfast   |  EVENT

NOVEMBER

LONDON GLITERARY LUNCH


Thursday 23rd November  | TICKETS

CAMBRIDGE LITERARY FESTIVAL


Sunday 26th November  | TICKETS

LAVENHAM LITERARY FESTIVAL


Saturday 18th November  |  With Adele Geras   |   TICKETS

WATERSTONES EVENT


Monday 27th November  |  Author Talk, Newcastle   |   TICKETS

PORTICO LIBRARY LITERARY DINNER


Thursday 23rd November  |  Guest Speaker  |  Mercure Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester  |   LIBRARY SITE

EVENTS 2018

MARCH

TUSCON FESTIVAL OF BOOKS


March 10th  – 11th  |  UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

MAY

HEADREAD LITERATURE FESTIVAL


May 24th – 28th  |  Tallinn, Estonia  |  VISIT

Tell us where to send them...

Enter your email address below to get your free stories delivered to your inbox!

 You'll also be added to Sophie's 'Readers List', so you'll be the first to know next time Sophie is giving something away. 

Sophie writes to readers twice a month with book related articles, reviews and offers. You can unsubscribe at any time.

You have Successfully Subscribed!